Skip to content

Yeah You Know It, Janitor

October 15, 2012

Once in grade school, I went to the bathroom to take a dump. The janitor was in there and tried to joke with me by saying, “Number 1 or 2?” My bowels were about to spasm, so without thinking, I just went, “Yeah, you know it.” I then proceeded to sit on the toilet and hemorrage out my bung for at least 45 minutes straight, which necessitated no less than 8 or 9 full flushes. After I was done and leaving, the janitor was like,”Why’d you flush so much?” and I was like, “Yeah, you know it” and left.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

